Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Shoreline Campground

Campground in Crescent City, California

900 Sunset Cir, Crescent City, CA 95531

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lighthousecoverv.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“DOGS WELCOME”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$1 per night, per pet

lighthousecoverv.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $1 fee per pet per day.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

lighthousecoverv.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must not ever be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Shoreline Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Crescent City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Beach Inn

    Hotel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Beach Inn Crescent city

    Lodging · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Cove RV Park

    RV park · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $1 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Del Norte Coast Redwood

    Hotel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hiouchi Motel

    Motel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026