Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Oceanfront Lodge

Lodge in Crescent City, California

100 A St, Crescent City, CA 95531

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

oceanfrontlodge1.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets welcome: $50 per pet, per stay (non-refundable).”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$50 per stay, per pet

oceanfrontlodge1.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets welcome: $50 per pet, per stay (non-refundable).”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Earlier values (1)
  • Pet fee$50 per stay, per petFrom the property's website, checked 29 Oct 2026 · replaced 31 Oct 2026

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Oceanfront Lodge, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Crescent City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Beach Inn

    Hotel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Beach Inn Crescent city

    Lodging · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Cove RV Park

    RV park · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $1 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Redwood Meadows RV Resort

    Campground · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $5 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hiouchi Motel

    Motel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby Van Deventer County Park

    Campground · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026