Skip to content
BoopTravel

Crescent City · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Crescent City, CA

11 dog-friendly places to stay in Crescent City. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 11
Pet fee stated
5 of 11
Weight limit stated
0 of 11

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

11 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Beach Inn

    Hotel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Anchor Beach Inn Crescent city

    Lodging · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn

    Hotel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lighthouse Cove RV Park

    RV park · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $1 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shoreline Campground

    Campground · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $1 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Redwood Meadows RV Resort

    Campground · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    $5 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Del Norte Coast Redwood

    Hotel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hiouchi Motel

    Motel · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby Van Deventer County Park

    Campground · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 by Wyndham Crescent City

    Resort · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Village Camper Inn

    Campground · Crescent City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.