Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Shilo Inns The Dalles

Hotel in The Dalles, Oregon

3223 Bret Clodfelter Way, The Dalles, OR 97058

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

thedalleshotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Here you'll find details on check-in and check-out times, our dog-friendly approach, cancellation guidelines, and much more.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Refundable $150 deposit

thedalleshotel.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A refundable cleaning and damage deposit of $150 is required upon check-in.”
Max pets per room

2 per room

thedalleshotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A: We are dog-friendly and allow up to two dogs in a rented room.”
Weight limit

80 lb (36 kg)

thedalleshotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The size limit for any one dog shall be 80 pounds.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Shilo Inns The Dalles, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in The Dalles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Rayland Hotel

    Hotel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Dalles Inn

    Motel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cousins Country Inn

    Motel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chinook RV Park

    RV park · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 The Dalles

    Motel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026