Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cousins Country Inn

Motel in The Dalles, Oregon

2114 W 6th St, The Dalles, OR 97058

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

cousinscountryinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Select pet friendly rooms available upon request.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

cousinscountryinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Select pet friendly rooms available upon request.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cousins Country Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in The Dalles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Rayland Hotel

    Hotel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shilo Inns The Dalles

    Hotel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Dalles Inn

    Motel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Chinook RV Park

    RV park · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Super 8 The Dalles

    Motel · The Dalles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026