Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Shasta Sunrise Retreat *Hot Tub w/ Lake & Mountain View’s BOOK DIRECT!

Cabin in Lakehead, California

20950 Tawny Way, Lakehead, CA 96051

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

airbnb.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Beautiful Pets Welcome”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Shasta Sunrise Retreat *Hot Tub w/ Lake & Mountain View’s BOOK DIRECT!, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lakehead

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Inn at Shasta Lake

    Inn · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lake Shasta Lodge

    Motel · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shasta Lakeshore Retreat

    Vacation rental · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    $95 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shasta Lakehouse .Co

    Vacation rental · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shasta Lake Motel

    Motel · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026