Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sandy Clove Cottage

Cottage in Fort Bragg, California

33080 Cleone Heights Rd, Fort Bragg, CA 95437

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sandyclovecottage.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Sandy Clove Cottage is happy to offer facilities that allows your dog a pleasant stay.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sandyclovecottage.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet policies are restricted to no more than two dogs per visit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sandy Clove Cottage, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fort Bragg

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Coast Inn & Spa

    Motel · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mendocino Cove

    Beach resort · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hidden Pines RV Park

    Campground · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    $99 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Cliff Hotel

    Hotel · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Noyo Harbor Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sportsmans RV Park

    RV park · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026