Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

SCP Mendocino Inn and Farm

Bed & breakfast in Little River, California

8211 CA-1, Little River, CA 95456

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

scphotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, SCP Mendocino Inn & Farm is a pet-friendly property, allowing guests to bring their dogs along to enjoy the open space and coastal surroundings.”
Cats allowed

No

scphotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only – no other pets are permitted”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

scphotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum number of dogs allowed is 2 per room”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

scphotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No leaving dogs unattended in rooms”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for SCP Mendocino Inn and Farm, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Little River

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cottages at Little River Cove

    Cottage · Little River

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Schoolhouse Creek

    Inn · Little River

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dennen's Victorian Farmhouse

    Bed & breakfast · Little River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at the Cobbler's Walk

    Bed & breakfast · Little River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Little River Inn

    Resort · Little River

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Buckhorn Cove

    Inn · Little River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026