Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Little River Inn Golf and Tennis Club

Hotel in Little River, California

7901 CA-1, Little River, CA 95456

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

littleriverinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Welcome”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

littleriverinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fees are $30 per pet, per night for a maximum of two pets per room.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

littleriverinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fees are $30 per pet, per night for a maximum of two pets per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

littleriverinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“DO NOT leave your pet in your room unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Little River Inn Golf and Tennis Club, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Little River

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cottages at Little River Cove

    Cottage · Little River

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Schoolhouse Creek

    Inn · Little River

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dennen's Victorian Farmhouse

    Bed & breakfast · Little River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at the Cobbler's Walk

    Bed & breakfast · Little River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Little River Inn

    Resort · Little River

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Buckhorn Cove

    Inn · Little River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026