Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Resort At The Mountain The Courses

Hotel in Welches, Oregon

68010 E Fairway Ave, Welches, OR 97067-9706

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mthood-resort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Resort Double Queen with Shower”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night

mthood-resort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“**Pet Friendly Rooms include a $30.00 per night pet fee up to $150.00 max per stay.”
Pet fee cap

Up to $150 per stay

mthood-resort.com(source page for Pet fee cap, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“**Pet Friendly Rooms include a $30.00 per night pet fee up to $150.00 max per stay.”
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Resort At The Mountain The Courses, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Welches

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    All Seasons Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Welches

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mt. Hood Oregon Resort

    Resort · Welches

    Pet fee
    $30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mt Hood Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Welches

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mt. Hood Village Campground

    Campground · Welches

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Timberline Lodge

    Lodge · Welches

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026