Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

RESET Hotel

Hotel in Twentynine Palms, California

7000 Split Rock Ave, Twentynine Palms, CA 92277

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

stayreset.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets welcome with a fee + deposit.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$75 per night

stayreset.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, pets are welcome for an additional fee of $75 per room per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for RESET Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Twentynine Palms

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    29 Palms Inn

    Inn · Twentynine Palms

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Desert Gem

    Bed & breakfast · Twentynine Palms

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cottonwood Spring

    RV park · Twentynine Palms

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hidden Valley Campground

    Campground · Twentynine Palms

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026