Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Joshua Tree Oasis

Bed & breakfast in Joshua Tree, California

Near Park West Entrance, Joshua Tree, CA 92252

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

joshuatreeoasis.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your furry family.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$150 per stay

joshuatreeoasis.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of 2 dogs is allowed per booking and this will incur an additional charge of $150 per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

joshuatreeoasis.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We happily welcome up to 2 dogs per stay for an additional $150 fee.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Joshua Tree Oasis, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Joshua Tree

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Enchanted Joshua Desert Dwelling

    Bed & breakfast · Joshua Tree

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hicksville Trailer Palace

    Hotel · Joshua Tree

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mojave Sands Motel

    Motel · Joshua Tree

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hidden Valley Campground

    Campground · Joshua Tree

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026