Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Picadilly University Inn

Hotel in Fresno, California

4961 N Cedar Ave, Fresno, CA 93726-1062

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotel-piccadilly.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Hotel Piccadilly, a boutique hotel in Fresno’s Old Fig Garden, offers pet friendly stays, an outdoor pool, an outdoor heated spa/jacuzzi, a fitness center, and on-site dining at Mochuelo.”
Cats allowed

No

hotel-piccadilly.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are limited to dogs only.”
Pet fee

$15 per night

hotel-piccadilly.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Fee: Non-refundable $15 per day pet fee per guestroom occupied with a pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

30 lb (14 kg)

hotel-piccadilly.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Individual pets must weigh under 30 lbs.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Picadilly University Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fresno

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Piccadilly & Events Center

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn Fresno

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blackstone North RV Park

    RV park · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ayres Motel

    Motel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gables Motel

    Motel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026