Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Blackstone North RV Park

RV park in Fresno, California

6494 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

blackstonervpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Welcoming of all ages, this pet-friendly community offers rates for short term and long term stays.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

blackstonervpark.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Cats and Dogs may not be tied or fenced outside the RV or left alone outside at any time and must be on a hand-held leash when outside/walking through the RV Park.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Blackstone North RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fresno

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Piccadilly & Events Center

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    $15 per night
    Weight limit
    30 lb (14 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn Fresno

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ayres Motel

    Motel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gables Motel

    Motel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Parkland Hotel

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026