Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Days Inn

Hotel in Fresno, California

6090 N Blackstone Ave, Fresno, CA 93710

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wyndhamhotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet-friendly hotel is convenient for families visiting loved ones at St. Agnes Medical Center and Kaiser Permanente Fresno Medical Center, with several attractions, restaurants, and shopping opportunities nearby, we invite you to reserve your room with us today.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we have on file for Days Inn, never to an address typed here. If we don’t have one yet, we’ll tell you how to reach us. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fresno

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn Fresno

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta ES Suites Fresno

    Lodging · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ayres Motel

    Motel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Parkland Hotel

    Hotel · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tamarack Flat Campground

    Campground · Fresno

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 31 Oct 2026