Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ocean Pacific Lodge

Lodge in Santa Cruz, California

301 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

theoceanpacificlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our pet-friendly hotel is pleased to provide conveniences like a 100% smoke-free property, complimentary WiFi, a hot tub, an outdoor pool, a 24-hour front desk, baggage storage, and complimentary self-parking.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

theoceanpacificlodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $30 non-refundable charge per day for each dog staying in the room.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

theoceanpacificlodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two dogs are welcomed in our pet-friendly rooms.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ocean Pacific Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Santa Cruz

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Dream Inn

    Hotel · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bella Notte

    Inn · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aqua Breeze Inn

    Motel · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casablanca Inn

    Inn · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Solares

    Hotel · Santa Cruz

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026