Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Pacific

Hotel in Monterey, California

300 Pacific St, Monterey, CA 93940

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelpacific.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We Welcome Your Pets to Hotel Pacific”
Cats allowed

Yes

hotelpacific.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Hotel Pacific is pleased to accept both dogs and cats; however, pets are not permitted in the lobby.”
Pet fee

$50 per stay, per pet

hotelpacific.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two pets of any size are welcome to stay at Hotel Pacific for a flat fee of $50 per pet, per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Pacific, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Monterey

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Monterey Bay Lodge

    Lodge · Monterey

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Del Monte

    Hotel · Monterey

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jabberwock Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Monterey

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Arbor Inn Monterey

    Motel · Monterey

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairchild Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Monterey

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mariposa Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Monterey

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026