Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Harvest Inn

Resort in St Helena, California

1 Main St, St Helena, CA 94574

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

harvestinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are a dog friendly property and allow a maximum of two dogs per room”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$150 per stay

harvestinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly (max 2 dogs per room and $150 fee per reservation, see below for more details)”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

harvestinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly (max 2 dogs per room and $150 fee per reservation, see below for more details)”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

harvestinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs may not be left unattended in Harvest Inn guest rooms”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Harvest Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.