Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Harrison Beach Hotel

Hotel in Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia

160 Esplanade Ave, Harrison Hot Springs, BC V0M 1K0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

harrisonbeachhotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring a friend, bring your partner, bring the family, bring the whole company…even bring your best friend, the dog.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

harrisonbeachhotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We ask our guests who are travelling with their furry family members to sign a pet registration agreement at check-in and allow a maximum of two pets, per guestroom.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

harrisonbeachhotel.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are permitted in designated pet rooms only and should be leashed while in the lobby area.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Harrison Beach Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Harrison Hot Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Bramblebank Cottages

    Cottage · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harrison Spa Motel

    Motel · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harrison Springs Camping and RV

    Campground · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hot Springs RV and Camping Park

    RV park · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026