Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Harrison Spa Motel

Motel in Harrison Hot Springs, British Columbia

140 Esplanade Ave, Harrison Hot Springs, BC V0M 1K0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

harrisonspamotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are happy to welcome dogs in select rooms and throughout the common areas of the property.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

25 lb (11 kg)

harrisonspamotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Fee: There is a one-time fee of $25 plus tax per night for pets under 25 lbs (unless the dog is a service animal).”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

harrisonspamotel.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are happy to welcome dogs in select rooms and throughout the common areas of the property.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

harrisonspamotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Room Guidelines: Pets are not permitted to be left unattended in rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Harrison Spa Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Harrison Hot Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Bramblebank Cottages

    Cottage · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harrison Beach Hotel

    Hotel · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harrison Springs Camping and RV

    Campground · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hot Springs RV and Camping Park

    RV park · Harrison Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026