Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Fairmont Breakers Long Beach

Resort in Long Beach, California

210 E Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90802

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

fairmont-breakers.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome at the hotel.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$150 per stay

fairmont-breakers.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A non-refundable pet fee of $150 USD per 7-night stay applies to all pet stays.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

fairmont-breakers.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The animal must be on a leash at all times and must not be left unattended in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Fairmont Breakers Long Beach, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Long Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel CURRENT

    Hotel · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Queen Mary Glory Days Tour

    Hotel · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Level Long Beach

    Resort · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Liberty Hotel

    Hotel · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Long Beach Days Inn

    Hotel · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Raymoure Motel

    Motel · Long Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026