Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Domaine Madeleine

Bed & breakfast in Port Angeles, Washington

146 Wildflower Ln, Port Angeles, WA 98362

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

domainemadeleine.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The hotel is pet-friendly and welcomes dogs and cats of any size and breed.”
Cats allowed

Yes

domainemadeleine.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The hotel is pet-friendly and welcomes dogs and cats of any size and breed.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

domainemadeleine.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No more than two pets allowed per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

domainemadeleine.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must not be left unattended on the property nor left alone in your room for any length of time.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Domaine Madeleine, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Port Angeles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Olympic Lodge by Ayres

    Lodge · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alder Street Retreat

    Lodging · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    RV at Olympic

    RV park · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bear Creek Campground

    Campground · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elwha RV Park and Campground

    RV park · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026