Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

RV at Olympic

RV park in Port Angeles, Washington

191 Old Deer Park Rd, Port Angeles, WA 98362

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

rvatolympic.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome all well-behaved pets at our campground, with no breed restrictions.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

rvatolympic.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“To ensure a safe and enjoyable environment for all guests, pets must not be left unattended at any time and may not be tied up on leads.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for RV at Olympic, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Port Angeles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Domaine Madeleine

    Bed & breakfast · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Olympic Lodge by Ayres

    Lodge · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alder Street Retreat

    Lodging · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bear Creek Campground

    Campground · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Elwha RV Park and Campground

    RV park · Port Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026