Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Desert Break

Vacation rental in Desert Hot Springs, California

65908 Estrella Ave, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vrbo.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If checked, only properties that allow pets will be shown”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Desert Break, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Desert Hot Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Onsen Hotel and Spa

    Lodging · Desert Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    $49 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Acres Landing

    Campground · Desert Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa

    Resort · Desert Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026