Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Acres Landing

Campground in Desert Hot Springs, California

60001 Park Ln, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

acreslanding.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are delighted to welcome your furry friends!”
Cats allowed

No

acreslanding.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome dogs only at our resort.”
Pet fee

$100 per stay

acreslanding.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A non-refundable fee of $100 per stay will be applied for guests traveling with pets.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

acreslanding.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog should not be left alone in the camper by itself.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Acres Landing, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Desert Hot Springs

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Onsen Hotel and Spa

    Lodging · Desert Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    $49 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Aqua Soleil Hotel & Mineral Water Spa

    Resort · Desert Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Desert Break

    Vacation rental · Desert Hot Springs

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026