Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Coronado Island Inn

Motel in Coronado, California

301 Orange Ave, Coronado, CA 92118

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

coronadoislandinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Coronado Inn & Coronado Island Inn are pet-friendly hotels that understand pets are an extension of your family.”
Cats allowed

No

coronadoislandinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No cats, birds, or exotics.”
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

coronadoislandinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There will be a $25.00 pet fee per night for each pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Coronado Island Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Coronado

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Cherokee Lodge

    Bed & breakfast · Coronado

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    65 lb (29 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel del Coronado

    Beach resort · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Loews Coronado Bay Resort

    Beach resort · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Loews Coronado Bay, San Diego

    Resort · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coronado Bay Island

    Hotel · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026