Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cherokee Lodge

Bed & breakfast in Coronado, California

964 D Ave, Coronado, CA 92118

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

cherokeelodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Some rooms are pet friendly, but, please, call to confirm.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$35 per night, per pet

cherokeelodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet fee is $35.00 per night/per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

cherokeelodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“(Maximum 2 Pets.)”
Weight limit

65 lb (29 kg)

cherokeelodge.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“65-pound weight limit for well-behaved dogs.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

cherokeelodge.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a limited number of designated pet friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cherokee Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Coronado

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel del Coronado

    Beach resort · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Loews Coronado Bay Resort

    Beach resort · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Loews Coronado Bay, San Diego

    Resort · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coronado Island Inn

    Motel · Coronado

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coronado Bay Island

    Hotel · Coronado

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026