Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Coast Inn & Spa

Motel in Fort Bragg, California

18661 N Highway 1, Fort Bragg, CA 95437-8759

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

coastinnandspa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“And the fact that this was also a pet friendly stay was wonderful.”
Cats allowed

No

coastinnandspa.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are sorry, we do not accept cats.”
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

coastinnandspa.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed in only pet friendly rooms for an extra charge of USD $30 per pet, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

coastinnandspa.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Not all rooms are pet-friendly.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

coastinnandspa.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets can NOT be left unattended in the guest rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Coast Inn & Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Fort Bragg

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Mendocino Cove

    Beach resort · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hidden Pines RV Park

    Campground · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    $99 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Cliff Hotel

    Hotel · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sandy Clove Cottage

    Cottage · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Noyo Harbor Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sportsmans RV Park

    RV park · Fort Bragg

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026