Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Caravan Outpost

Lodge in Ojai, California

317 Bryant St, Ojai, CA 93023

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

caravanoutpostojai.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your best friend, Ojai adventures are better with your pup.”
Cats allowed

No

caravanoutpostojai.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only please – we do not allow other species of animals at this time.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

caravanoutpostojai.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Weight limit of 40 pounds, 2 dogs maximum.”
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

caravanoutpostojai.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Weight limit of 40 pounds, 2 dogs maximum.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Caravan Outpost, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ojai

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Ojai

    Inn · Ojai

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lavender Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Ojai

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Iguana Inns Of Ojai

    Hotel · Ojai

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026