Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lavender Inn

Bed & breakfast in Ojai, California

210 E Matilija St, Ojai, CA 93023

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lavenderinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring her and stay in one of our dog friendly rooms–the Cottage or the Topa.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

lavenderinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only one pet per room is allowed.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lavender Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Ojai

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Caravan Outpost

    Lodge · Ojai

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Ojai

    Inn · Ojai

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Iguana Inns Of Ojai

    Hotel · Ojai

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026