Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Avila Village Inn

Inn in Avila Beach, California

6655 Bay Laurel Pl, Avila Beach, CA 93424

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

avilavillageinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly accommodations ($65 pet fee)”
Cats allowed

No

avilavillageinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We currently only allow dogs onsite.”
Pet fee

$65 per night

avilavillageinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A nightly pet fee of $65 applies.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

avilavillageinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“*Pet-friendly rooms are limited, so guests are encouraged to request availability at the time of booking.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Avila Village Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Avila Beach

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Avila La Fonda Hotel

    Hotel · Avila Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seven Sisters Vacation Rentals

    Vacation rental · Avila Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    45 lb (20 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa San Miguelito

    Vacation rental · Avila Beach

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026