Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Anderson Valley Inn Motel

Hotel in Anderson, California

2861 McMurray Dr, Anderson, CA 96007-3517

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

avinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome at our property but will be charged an additional cleaning fee of $25.00 per night per pet.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$100 per night, per pet

avinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests keeping pets in a room or cottage without prior approval will be charged $100 per pet, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

avinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a maximum of two pets per room unless prior arrangements have been made in advance of your stay.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

avinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are never to be left alone in any of our units.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Anderson Valley Inn Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Anderson

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Baymont by Wyndham Anderson

    Hotel · Anderson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026