Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Americas Best Value Inn Sunnyvale

Resort in Sunnyvale, California

385 E Weddell Dr, Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Explore our pet-friendly hotels near Sunnyvale.”
Cats allowed

Yes

sonesta.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“All Sonesta hotels welcome dogs and cats and most will also welcome small, domestic pets.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sonesta.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two pets are permitted per room or suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Americas Best Value Inn Sunnyvale, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sunnyvale

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Maple Tree Inn

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    45 lb (20 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta ES Suites Sunnyvale

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Domain Hotel Sunnyvale

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Grand Hotel

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Global Luxury Suites

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    TETRA Hotel

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026