Skip to content
BoopTravel

Mammoth Lakes · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Mammoth Lakes, CA

23 dog-friendly places to stay in Mammoth Lakes. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 23
Pet fee stated
2 of 23
Weight limit stated
2 of 23

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

23 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Chamonix Mammoth Condos

    Resort · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cinnamon Bear Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cinnamon Bear Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Edelweiss Lodge

    Lodge · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Helios S 5

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mammoth Lakes Tyrol 103 Vacation Rental

    RV park · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sunrise at Mammoth

    Hotel · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camp High Sierra

    Campground · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crystal Crag Lodge

    Lodge · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    East Fork

    Campground · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Horizons 4 #180

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Old Shady Rest Campground

    Campground · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Twin Lakes Campground

    Campground · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mammoth Lakes Condo Rentals

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mammoth Mountain Chalets

    Cabin · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Moderne Hostel

    Hostel · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Seasons 4 Condominium Rentals

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    St Anton Condos 2

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    St. Moritz Villas

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    St.Moritz Stay

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Summit by Grand Mammoth Resorts

    Resort · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    SunstoneMammoth.com

    Lodge · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.