Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Summit by Grand Mammoth Resorts

Resort in Mammoth Lakes, California

3252 Meridian Blvd, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hotelsinyosemitenationalpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets allowed 577 Wi-Fi 498 Jacuzzi 278 Skiing 221 Fitness centre 135 Sauna 99 Express check-in/ -out 90 24-hour reception 55 Rooms/ Facilities for disabled 54 Restaurant 49 Casino 29 Indoor swimming pool 9 Ski to door 7 Airport shuttle 3 Outdoor car park 1 Water slides 1 Show less Show more”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Summit by Grand Mammoth Resorts, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Mammoth Lakes

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Chamonix Mammoth Condos

    Resort · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cinnamon Bear Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cinnamon Bear Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Edelweiss Lodge

    Lodge · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Helios S 5

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    East Fork

    Campground · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026