Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cinnamon Bear Inn

Bed & breakfast in Mammoth Lakes, California

113 Center St, Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

cinnamonbearinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome pets in select "pet-friendly" rooms.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

cinnamonbearinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must not be left unattended and are only allowed in designated rooms.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

cinnamonbearinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must not be left unattended and are only allowed in designated rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cinnamon Bear Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Mammoth Lakes

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Chamonix Mammoth Condos

    Resort · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cinnamon Bear Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Edelweiss Lodge

    Lodge · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Helios S 5

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    East Fork

    Campground · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Horizons 4 #180

    Vacation rental · Mammoth Lakes

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026