Skip to content
BoopTravel

Central Kootenay · British Columbia

Dog-friendly hotels in Central Kootenay, BC

7 dog-friendly places to stay in Central Kootenay. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 7
Pet fee stated
3 of 7
Weight limit stated
0 of 7

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

7 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Logden Lodge

    Lodge · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bealby Point Stay

    Vacation rental · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kootenay River RV Park

    RV park · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$5 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ainsworth Springs Guest House

    Bed & breakfast · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mirror Lake Campground

    Campground · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Nelson RV Park and Marina

    RV park · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rock Island Resort

    Cabin · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.