Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ainsworth Springs Guest House

Bed & breakfast in Central Kootenay, British Columbia

3620 HWY-3B, Central Kootenay, BC V0G

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

ainsworthsprings.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are pet friendly!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ainsworth Springs Guest House, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Central Kootenay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Logden Lodge

    Lodge · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bealby Point Stay

    Vacation rental · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kootenay River RV Park

    RV park · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    CA$5 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mirror Lake Campground

    Campground · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Nelson RV Park and Marina

    RV park · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rock Island Resort

    Cabin · Central Kootenay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026