Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Kaslo Manor Lodge

Vacation rental in Kaslo, British Columbia

Kaslo, BC

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

kaslomanorlodge.ca(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Spacious, pet-friendly accommodation, sleeping up to 6 persons with a well-appointed kitchenette and air conditioning.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Kaslo Manor Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Kaslo

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Birkwood Cottage

    Hotel · Kaslo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Birkwood Cottage-Downtown

    Vacation rental · Kaslo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Creekside Cabin

    Cabin · Kaslo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    True Blue Lodge

    Lodge · Kaslo

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026