Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Yosemite Lakes RV Park

RV park in Groveland, California

31191 Hardin Flat Rd, Groveland, CA 95321-9716

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

rvonthego.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Rental Pet Policy: Pets are welcome.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$10 per night, per pet

rvonthego.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“For those who camp with pets, there is a pet fee of $10 per pet per night for our pet-friendly lodging.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Yosemite Lakes RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Groveland

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Charlotte

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Groveland Hotel

    Hotel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Tail Ranch

    Bed & breakfast · Groveland

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blacktail Pines Cabin

    Cabin · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Buck Meadows Lodge

    Motel · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lillaskog Lodge

    Lodge · Groveland

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026