Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Virginia Creek Settlement

Campground in Bridgeport, California

Bridgeport, CA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

virginiacreeksettlement.net(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome, but may be subject to the property's discretion”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Virginia Creek Settlement, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Bridgeport

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Paradise Shores RV Camp

    Campground · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Walker River Lodge

    Lodge · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    $10 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hunewill's Doc and Al's Resort

    Campground · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby Inn Bridgeport

    Motel · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bridgeport Inn

    Hotel · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Twin Lakes Resort

    Campground · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026