Skip to content
BoopTravel

Bridgeport · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Bridgeport, CA

7 dog-friendly places to stay in Bridgeport. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 7
Pet fee stated
3 of 7
Weight limit stated
0 of 7

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

7 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Paradise Shores RV Camp

    Campground · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Walker River Lodge

    Lodge · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    $10 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hunewill's Doc and Al's Resort

    Campground · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ruby Inn Bridgeport

    Motel · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bridgeport Inn

    Hotel · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Twin Lakes Resort

    Campground · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Virginia Creek Settlement

    Campground · Bridgeport

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.