Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Vagabond Inn Executive - Sacramento

Hotel in Sacramento, California

909 3rd St, Sacramento, CA 95814

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vagabondinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only dogs allowed (max 1 dog, per room, $30 + tax, per night, fee waived for first night when booking direct)”
Cats allowed

No

vagabondinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only dogs allowed (max 1 dog, per room, $30 + tax, per night, fee waived for first night when booking direct)”
Pet fee

$0 per stay

vagabondinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No Pet Fee for First Night”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

vagabondinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Only dogs allowed (max 1 dog, per room, $30 + tax, per night, fee waived for first night when booking direct)”
Weight limit

80 lb (36 kg)

vagabondinn.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“1 dog per room allowed for $30 + tax per night, per pet, 80 lbs max. No cats allowed.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Vagabond Inn Executive - Sacramento, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sacramento

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Roy Inn & Suites

    Motel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Citizen Hotel, Autograph Collection

    Hotel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    La Quinta Inn by Wyndham

    Hotel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sacramento Sun RV Park

    RV park · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites

    Hotel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026