Skip to content
BoopTravel

Sacramento · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Sacramento, CA

13 dog-friendly places to stay in Sacramento. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 13
Pet fee stated
3 of 13
Weight limit stated
2 of 13

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

13 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Vagabond Inn Executive - Sacramento

    Hotel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    80 lb (36 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sacramento Shade RV Park

    RV park · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Roy Inn & Suites

    Motel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Citizen Hotel, Autograph Collection

    Hotel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    American Inn

    Motel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Gerle Creek Campground

    Campground · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    La Quinta Inn by Wyndham

    Hotel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sacramento Sun RV Park

    RV park · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    WoodSpring Suites

    Hotel · Sacramento

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.