Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Town House Motel

Motel in Eureka, California

933 4th St, Eureka, CA 95501

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

eurekatownhousemotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Did I tell you that we are pet friendly!”
Cats allowed

No

eurekatownhousemotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No other pets allowed.”
Pet fee

$20 per night

eurekatownhousemotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $20.00 per day non-refundable deep cleaning fee will be added to each guest folio that holds a companion animal.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

eurekatownhousemotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs cannot be left unsupervised in a guest room or vehicle.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Town House Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Eureka

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Christie's Motel

    Motel · Eureka

    Pet fee
    $20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lamplighter Motel

    Hotel · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coastal Pines RV Park

    RV park · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eureka Mobile Village

    RV park · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quality Inn Eureka - Redwoods Area

    Resort · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026