Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lamplighter Motel

Hotel in Eureka, California

4033 Broadway, Eureka, CA 95503-5708

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lamplightermotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We’re a pet-friendly motel in Mackinaw City.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

lamplightermotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must be approved before arrival and cannot be left alone in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lamplighter Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Eureka

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Christie's Motel

    Motel · Eureka

    Pet fee
    $20 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Hotel Eureka

    Hotel · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Coastal Pines RV Park

    RV park · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Eureka Mobile Village

    RV park · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quality Inn Eureka - Redwoods Area

    Resort · Eureka

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026