Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Tiller House, Laguna Hills, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel

Hotel in Laguna Hills, California

23061 Avenida De La Carlota, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

tillerhouse.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Tiller House is a pet-friendly hotel in Laguna Hills.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$75 per stay, per pet

tillerhouse.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A $75 non-refundable fee per pet, per stay applies.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

tillerhouse.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests may bring up to two pets per room, with a maximum weight of 35 pounds per pet.”
Weight limit

35 lb (16 kg)

tillerhouse.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Guests may bring up to two pets per room, with a maximum weight of 35 pounds per pet.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Tiller House, Laguna Hills, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Laguna Hills

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Hills Hotel

    Hotel · Laguna Hills

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026