Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Yatel Motel

Motel in Yachats, Oregon

640 Hwy 101 N, Yachats, OR 97498

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

yatelmotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are sorry, but we allow only dogs at a cost of $5.00 per dog/per night.”
Cats allowed

No

yatelmotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We accept dogs only for an additional charge.”
Pet fee

$5 per night, per pet

yatelmotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We are sorry, but we allow only dogs at a cost of $5.00 per dog/per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

yatelmotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Never leave your pet alone in a room or vehicle.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Yatel Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Yachats

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Fireside Motel

    Motel · Yachats

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Odyssey Vacation Rentals

    Resort · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    35 lb (16 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ethel's Coast Cottage

    Cottage · Yachats

    Pet fee
    $8 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dublin House

    Motel · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Cove Inn

    Vacation rental · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Overleaf Lodge

    Lodge · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026