Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Fireside Motel

Motel in Yachats, Oregon

1881 US-101, Yachats, OR 97498

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

firesidemotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring your pets on vacation: We put the friend in pet-friendly!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

firesidemotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are an additional $20 per pet, per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

firesidemotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of 2 pets in a room or house.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

firesidemotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Never leave your pet alone in your room or vehicle.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Fireside Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Yachats

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Odyssey Vacation Rentals

    Resort · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    35 lb (16 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ethel's Coast Cottage

    Cottage · Yachats

    Pet fee
    $8 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Palmer Beach House

    Vacation rental · Yachats

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Dublin House

    Motel · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Cove Inn

    Vacation rental · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Overleaf Lodge

    Lodge · Yachats

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026