Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Restaurant at North Block

Hotel in Yountville, California

6757 Washington St, Yountville, CA 94599

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

northblockyountville.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Settle into our dog-friendly courtyard for seasonal cocktails, Napa Valley wines and bites from the kitchen, whether you’re winding down after a day of wine tasting, meeting friends for a drink or staying for dinner.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$150 per stay, per pet

northblockyountville.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We warmly welcome dogs - a $150 fee per pet will apply per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Restaurant at North Block, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Yountville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Villagio

    Resort · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $400 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Estate Yountville

    Resort · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $400 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vintage House at The Estate Yountville

    Resort · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $400 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bardessono Hotel and Spa

    Hotel · Yountville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    North Block Hotel

    Hotel · Yountville

    Pet fee
    $150 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026